Age: 32
Age: 33
Hang Out
baby_doll101: just looking
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Red deer, Alberta
32 year old Female, 5' 9" (175cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Scorpio
baby_doll101 anything.
High school

I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Red Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
hey guys, im a happy go lucky girl that loves life. i like to have fun watever. i guess i gooding for a friends right now and then see how it goes. i like to go and party sometimes. i work alot , i dont realkly seem to have much of a life. but if u like want u here then message me back.,
If there is anything u want to know and its not here just send me a meassage and ill reply and be honest, friends are kool too.

The Survey
Name: Tanya
Birthday:November,19th 1985
Current Location: Red deer just got my own apartment
Eye Color: blue
Hair Color: strawberry blonde
Height: 5'9
Right Handed or Left Handed: right
Your Heritage: irish,scandinadian
The Shoes You Wore Today: sneackers
Your Weakness: ppl that are really poor
Your Fears: spiders,snakes
favoriote pizza: chicken
Goal You Would Like To Achieve This Year: go to e-town for school next year.
Your Most Overused Phrase On an instant messenger: lol kool
Thoughts First Waking Up: 5 more mins.
Your Best Physical Feature: Ass, eyes
Your Bedtime: when ever
Your Most Missed Memory: being young
Pepsi or Coke: diet pepsi

Single or Group Dates: single
Lipton Ice Tea or Nestea: nestea
Chocolate or Vanilla: vaniila makes me sick
Cappuccino or Coffee: both
Do you Smoke:nope Do you Swear: yes i have the wort potty mouth
Do you Sing: always
Do you Shower Daily: yes that is sick if u dont
Have you Been in Love: yes
Do you want to go to College: yes
Do you want to get Married: yes
Do you belive in yourself: of course
Do you get Motion Sickness: oh ya
Do you think you are Attractive: thats what i hear.
Are you a Health Freak: id say
Do you get along with your Parents: my mom
Do you like Thunderstorms: no
favorite flower: ochards
Do you play an Instrument: not anymore
In the past month have you Drank Alcohol: yes
In the past month have you Smoked: nope
In the past month have you been on Drugs: nope
In the past month have you gone on a Date: yes
In the past month have you gone to a Mall: yes
In the past month have you eaten a box of Oreos: no
In the past month have you eaten Sushi: yes
In the past month have you been on Stage: no
In the past month have you been Dumped: no
In the past month have you gone Skinny Dipping: Does the bath tub count?
In the past month have you Stolen Anything: no
Ever been Drunk: of course
Ever been called a Tease: yes
Ever been Beaten up: no,
Ever Shoplifted: yes
How do you want to Die: happy
What do you want to be when you Grow Up:mesage theopstist
What country would you most like to Visit: egypt

----///-\\\----Put This
---|||---|||---On Your
---|||---|||---account If
---|||---|||---You Know
-----\\///-----Who Died

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
i dont think it really matters as, long as uhave fun and its something u both want 2 do. im not picky

Mail Settings
To send a message to baby_doll101 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:20 and 30.
Lives in Canada
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps