67Lass
Age: 50
Dating
Abi_3702
Age: 44
Friends
4Suns3: I'm a Woman Who Knows What She Wants...
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Vancouver, British Columbia
Details
45 year old Female, 5' 8" (173cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Taurus
Intent
4Suns3 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Masters Degree
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
Professional







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Red Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language French



About Me
I have everything I want in life: a successful career, family & friends. Everything else in Life are just bonuses.

My life is happy the way it is. I am happy with or without a man in it. I am young at heart. Would like to meet someone special, however.

I'm into Clean Living & like to eat heathily.

Looking for a Companion to do fun things with. Love to explore a City, & indulge in whatever it has to offer.

Lots of smiles & laughter! I'm looking for someone with a great sense of humour!

I’m an Oilers & an Eskimos fan.

I like kayaking, nature, going for walks.

I like to travel & want to do more of it.

I am looking for someone who is confident, fun to be with & relaxed & laid-back back.

I prefer to meet someone from Vancouver or the North Shore.
Looking forward to meeting you!

Message me, as I don't subscribe to "meet me".

I feel we are old enough to know what we are looking for & who we are attracted to.
I don't want to waste My Time or Your Time. I like to keep it simple.

I am attracted to:

Caucasian
University Educated, preferably Masters Degree, or PH.D.
Sincere
Genuine
Kind
Masculine
Tall, Dark & Handsome!
Animal lover, especially dogs
Loves & respects Nature
Intellectual, likes to have deep discussions about various topics
Well read
Articulate
Clean cut: no beard or mustache
Single, divorced or widowed
Not older than 57, Kind big brown eyes, dark hair, great smile
Kind, Empathetic, Thoughtful, Warm personality
Personable, an Extrovert
Trustworthy, Reliable
Generous with your heart & your time
Fun, Positive, Loves to Laugh, has a good sense of Humour, not sarcastic
Confident, yet humble
A Leader type
Very Ambitious
Driven
Independent
Athletic
Plays hockey & Golf
Active
Has good family & friends
Has My Back
Respects women
Treats me like a lady
Likes to hold hands, cuddly
Good person who cares about animals & others
A "feelings" type person, sensitive
OVER 6 feet 1 inch
Adventurous
Knows how to cook & clean
Organized
Is great at math
Social
Likes to wear suits
Speaks French
Canadian
Grew up Roman Catholic & went to Catholic school & church
Sentimental

MUSTS:
Non Smoker
Non drug user
Non gambler
Light Social Drinker
Emotionally Stable
Financially Secure
No children
No ex wives, especially crazy ones

BONUS: likes the Oilers & the Eskimos!
Has a dog!

I like to take my time getting to know someone. I'm in no rush. I want a Quality relationship. I don't jump into a relationship quickly. I want to know if I like the person first, do we have similar Values, Beliefs?

I LOVE animals, but I am allergic to some cats.

I'm a Vegetarian, but I eat fish. I rarely eat meat.

I am an independent, strong, enthusiastic, warm, personable, affectionate woman. I can be stubborn & direct. I am very bright & intuitive. I need a man who is confident in himself & is not intimidated by me. I will call you out if I need to, but I am fiercely loyal. I can be spontaneous. Yes, I am a feisty redhead. Can you handle it? ??










Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Sorry, I don't respond to anyone without a picture, is wearing sunglasses, has their shirt off, hasn't read my Profile, & who doesn't have the qualities I'm looking for, thus: read my Profile before responding to me!

This is a great thing to try:
www.16personalities.com
Let me know what you are.
I'm ESFJ.


Mail Settings
To send a message to 4Suns3 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age Between:45 and 57.
Lives in Canada
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.



Get the POF Mobile Apps