Age: 46
Long Term
witchymama: looking for a kind hearted soul
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Stratford, Ontario
55 year old Female, 5' 11" (180cm), Other
Caucasian, Cancer
witchymama anything.
Some college

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Hi! here I am. I am a hard working mom of three although my kids are grown they are still a very important part of my life. I love the theater, any theater, Shakespearean,or the movies. I love to be entertained. I adore comedy its always good to laugh. Music is another of my favorites, I like all kinds but Celtic is my utmost fave. I have a very kind hearted soul but am not naive. I have a very good nature and easy to get along with. Live is worth living and living well. I like to have fun. I'm not much of a winter person. Hibernation during the wintertime is where I'm at but summertime is different. I love to do almost anything outdoors during the summer. I love gardening, swimming, camping, sailing, well you get the drift. My outlook on life is this live and let live. No prejudices here. I believe in letting people be themselves. I love to laugh and I am very outgoing in almost every circumstance. I am a hard working person who is looking for a hard working someone to have fun with. If you feel you are this kind of person give me a shout.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
My first date would consist of coffee and a chat. If all went well and we both have fun then it would go from there. Second date would go with anything goes scenario. Maybe dinner and the movies or comedy dinner theater. Something we would both agree on.

Mail Settings
To send a message to witchymama you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:45 and 55.
Lives in Canada
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke