StuGotti82: Ready for the slow down :)
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Lexington park, Maryland
35 year old Male, 6' 1" (185cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Libra
StuGotti82 anything.
Logistical Engineer

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
**I cant use the IM here at work.. sorry :( **
Oooo pick me.. pick me! Well.. I'm 23 years young, I am a very complex person.. but all and all.. pretty down to earth and easy to get along with. I am proud to say that I am a Army Vet. I served this country for 4 long years. I became the man I am today because of the service. I currently work at Patuxant Naval Air Station doing logistics (shh.. dont tell anyone.. I dont do much ) I support the Navy now.. how ironic right? I love cars, mainly imports. I have a heavily modified 2005 Scion tC.. and cant stop modding. I love to travel. I've been to almost every single state in the US, I've been to Canada, Mexico, Iceland, Germany, Italy, Bulgaria, Kosovo, Macedonia, Kuwait, Iraq, Australia.. ugh.. I'm not satisfied yet :p I live by myself.. well.. me and my Jack Russell, Spot! Thats all I'm telling for now.. if your interested in knowing me a lil more.. you know what to do

AIM: StuGotti82 I am only on that when I am home.. which is most of the week from 5pm on :)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
First dates are always fun :) I usually would suggest a nice resturant so we could get to know each other more. Depending upon the time of year maybe go out and do something adventerous :) I live on the water.. so the beach is always an option :)