jenirose: looking for a honest man
Smokes Occasionally with Prefer Not To Say body type
Surrey, British Columbia
38 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Cancer
jenirose anything.
High school

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Hello, Things I enjoy are: abstract painting (it's lots of fun to let stress out with paint), yoga, camping (I love the outdoors), fishing (thanks to dad), golfing(well, I try), watching movies and hanging out with my new nephew. I love to travel when I can. I am a outgoing person. I am very Honest!! I just want to have fun and live life. My family is very important to me. I like all music except classic and hard heavy metal. What else can I say??

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
What I would do on a first date would depend on the person and what they like. Some ideas would be.. an old fashion dinner and movie or go for dinner on the beach. If the date was during the day..go for breakfast or lunch and then go golfing or Capilano suspension bridge. If I new the person I would plan something around what he likes and surprise him.

Mail Settings
To send a message to jenirose you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:25 and 38.
Lives in Canada
Lives within 75 Must not be married