mistergoodbar22: DJ.Mr.Goodbar
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Round rock, Texas
36 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Christian - other
Black, Aquarius
mistergoodbar22 anything.
Bachelors Degree
DJ, Texas Medicaid, la frontera

I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am just a cool guy looking to meet cool new people from all walks of life.
I like to try new kinds of foods and learn new things i am mature and have my own place and car i am completely single?

if you have any thing you want to know just ask i am open minded so let talk
i like to make conversation with someone who really wants to get to know me

These Are the things I want to know about you
1. your hobbies.
2. your goals/aspirations
3. Tell me about youself and what makes you unique.
4. Your taste in music.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
you know i would like to do something that the woman that i am with has never had done and has always wanted to have done on a date i can be very spontaneous and romantic getting to know each other and just seeing what we have in common

Mail Settings
To send a message to mistergoodbar22 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Lives in United States
Must not do drugs
Must not smoke