PeggyMc50: Seeking truthful,faithful man.
About
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
City
Fort worth, Texas
Details
68 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Aries
Intent
PeggyMc50 anything.
Education
High school
Personality
Profession
Dissabled


dating
Me 2006






I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Not Single/Not Looking Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Grey Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  



About Me
I like fishing, especally for catfish,but I am not into noodling. I raise pets, but no snakes,rats mice or any rodents other than rabbits.
I buy dolls and crochet cloths for them, I make native american,and victorian dolls,which I hope to be able to sell.
Before becoming dissabled, I trained cutting horses, in fact in 1965, I was named the ALL AROUND COWGIRL for the Oklahoma, High School Rodeo association. I play guitar, not as much as I used too. My last job was female mechanic for a city vehicle department, so I am no push over,and yet still 100% female:

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I like to go to Golden corral for a nice meal,then go see a good movie,or go to a rodeo or Horse show: It does not have to be Golden Corral, I like most kinds of foods,pizza,Italizn,just not SPICY foods can not eat BBQ
Most important of all thing is ("I AM NOT here for cyber sex"), or to be some
( substatute for penthouse on the web cam ) I am here to meet a real man for a real relationship. If any man only wants to ask me to put my web cam on,and show them my personal private parts so he can play with himself COUNT ME OUT.


Mail Settings
To send a message to PeggyMc50 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age Between:45 and 63.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs



Get the POF Mobile Apps