Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
408 are, California
37 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-religious
Hispanic, Aquarius
FOTOGUY anything.

I am Seeking a Woman For Hang Out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
24yrs old, hispanic(orig. from Central America), stand bout 5'10" wear glasses and I have black hair brown eyes. I like to go for drives, go up to san francisco, to the beaches, santa cruz, also like to hang out at home sometimes. I work in a photo lab right now (hence the name, and no I am not like Robin's character in the movie, hahaha), taking some classes so I can get outa here. I like to take pictures (wow didnt expect that huh) of pretty much everything thats seems like a good shot, the mountains and the beach are places I tend to photograph more of. I am a person that likes to joke around and be sarcastic most of the times and have fun. I would say I am layed back, never really done the club thing or have anything wild in my record (of life, not law :D) but who knows what could happen (again in life, not with the law :D). I am into the cars that have been nicknames "rice rockets" the imports, I go to the shows they do here in San Mateo and at times in San Francisco never really been to one of the races in Sonoma or Leguna Seca but would like to go one day. Playing pool and going bowling are also somethings I like to go out with friends or family, I have a close relationship with my family. Email me if you would like to know more, cause you cant put all in a profile, hope to hear fom you.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Someone that is nice, sweet, affectionate, likes to have fun but can kick back at home at times. A person with similar intrests, someone that can show me something new. Has a sence of humor and can take joking around and be playful. Age is not really a big deal for the most part right now since I am trying to make new friends but you never know what could happen. If I would have to give a range on age it would probly be like 22-40 I have friends and some co-workers within those ages or a bit older, so its something I am use to.

Get the POF Mobile Apps