jcrrrp: Unique,Talented, Fun ;)
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Westford, Massachusetts
60 year old Female, 5' 8" (173cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Libra
jcrrrp anything.
Masters Degree

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
For fun I love the theatre, any music event(Broadway, rock&roll), skiing, tennis, golf, Zumba (dancing) Red Sox, Book Club, dinner with friends, and my large extended family.

For talent, I sing in a group, am a Mom of a 20 year old son who is having a wonderful life in college, and have run my own business for a long time.

For unique, well I guess it is my smile, a ready laugh, empathy for others, and I am fairly direct, and can be a tiny bit irreverent. Liberal democrat but hopefully that is not so unique. The rest...you can figure out...

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
First meeting ... good coffee and talk or good wine and talk...

First date...picnic at the ocean or a hilltop; long walk and lunch, x-country ski and a beer, go to a fun, unique event, probably musical, Red Sox game, talk, listen, smile....you will get an extra 500 points if you make me laugh, hold the door open, tell me about your family, and demonstrate your honesty.

Mail Settings
To send a message to jcrrrp you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:45 and 62.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke