cutiepieteach: looking for my better half
Non-Smoker with Thin body type
Cherry hill, New Jersey
65 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Jewish
Caucasian, Aquarius
cutiepieteach is looking for a relationship.
Masters Degree
Animal Lover
Retired high school teacher

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 2 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
petite, warm and affectionate..looking to meet someone with whom i feel comfortable...varied interests including movies, theater, sporting events and the arts...i exercise in the gym and swim when i can...i am a very good cook but also enjoy dining in various restaurants....i love the city and the country and am comfortable in jeans or a sexy, black dress...for me, the most important thing is to meet a nice man...i do not play games and choose not to be with those who do...i am easy to please and enjoy pleasing my partner as long as it is returned.....

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
It does not matter but it should be a place where conversation is easy...

Mail Settings
To send a message to cutiepieteach you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:60 and 65.
Lives in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke

Get the POF Mobile Apps