burgh_esq: Just a genuine man...
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Oakdale, Pennsylvania
40 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Cancer
burgh_esq is actively seeking a relationship.
Graduate Degree

User has private images

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
If you asked my friends, they would tell you I am a fiercely loyal, compassionate, quick-witted (with a healthy dose of sarcasm), and intellectually curious man. I gave up a lucrative career to try to make the world a little better of a place by teaching. As I explain to my students (who think I am crazy for making this change), I finally grew up enough to realize that money does not equate to happiness and true fulfillment means following one's passions and doing what one loves. It means, however, that my life is necessarily simple now (read that I am not a prospect if you want a sugar daddy). But I find I enjoy living this way. Besides, great company always has meant more to me than fancy restaurants or expensive nights on the town. Plus, I am an incredibly good cook :)

I am an insatiable animal lover and miss having a dog (due to my building rules), but I will love yours if you have one!

What I seek is a genuine woman...one who is comfortable with herself and is looking for a kindred spirit. Someone with whom even the most mundane of daily activities can be enjoyable merely because we do them together. A real companion. A lot to ask, I know, but I know she is out there somewhere!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Coffee, dinner...anything except movies (afterall, sitting in the dark and not talking is not a great way to get to know someone new!).

Mail Settings
To send a message to burgh_esq you MUST meet the following criteria:
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps