Rombur: To strive, to seek, to find...
Non-Smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
San jose, California
34 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Virgo
Rombur anything.
Associates Degree

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
How to describe myself... I always have a difficult time with that question. There's just so many things that make up "me" that it's hard to accurately describe them. As far as personality goes, I like to think of myself as very smart, with a razor-sharp sense of humor. I'm an extroverted introvert, I'm fastidiously messy, and unpredictably predictable.
I like reading Aristotle and listening to Bach, and I like blue jeans and a good cheeseburger. I enjoy spending times on things that are generally considered "nerdy", but I try to avoid the stigmas of being an actual nerd, like bad hygiene and poor social skills.
I love acting, but I doubt I'll be able to make a career out of it, so I'm still kind of looking for my place in life. Whatever it is, I'd like somebody to share it with.
I'm loyal to my friends, and I generally try to avoid having enemies. Although I make acquaintances very easily, it takes a while before I consider someone truly one of my friends.
My taste in music is solidly in the classics. Actual classical, big band jazz, classic rock/metal. The only modern music I really like listening to is country, although I don't mind a good hip hop jam now and then.

Well, I hope that's enough to pique your interest. I'll happily tell you more. I hope you find what you're looking for!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
A first date? Somewhere fun & relaxed, low pressure. Maybe coffee, maybe somewhere else. Somewhere I can take the time to really get to know the other person, and they can get to know me.