Spiritualist: Looking for Natural Woman
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Conroe, Texas
49 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Other
Caucasian, Sagittarius
Spiritualist is actively seeking a relationship.
High school
Free Thinker
Self employed

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 6 years
Pets No Pets  

About Shannon
I’m an honest fun loving one woman man and I don’t believe in playing games or dishonesty in any form.

I'm a very Loving, Loyal, Affectionate, Sensual, Sincere, Honest and Very Spiritual but not in the stereotypical religious sense.

I love all animals, travel, flea markets, nature, photography, gardening, building or repairing anything, researching things I'm interested in, most sports, anything outdoors and spiritual pursuits especially energy, light and Conscious work, I Like going out on the town from time to time but I can have just as much fun snuggling on the couch enjoying one another’s company. I can be outgoing and yet very comfortable just relaxing at home.

I’m very comfortable with who I’m and although I will turn 43 this year I still feel very young at heart.

I can be serious when it is needed but I believe in having fun in everything I do, I’m very quick to laugh especially at myself, I’m a very positive person, I live life with no fear and I give my all in everything I do.