Age: 29
Age: 31
Long Term
Shully: Back in the game
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Vancouver, British Columbia
33 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Sagittarius
Shully anything.
Some college
fashion event coordinator

I am Seeking a Man For Hang Out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Prefer Not To Say Do you do drugs? Socially
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Hey! I'm Jaime. I am a twenty three year old seeking refuge from the Toronto cold in Vancouver. I recently graduated from UBC and am looking to meet some new people outside the gates of the campus world. I don't really know what to write for an online blurb. The last time I had to write something like this was for my high school yearbook...and that blurb has haunted me since. Here's a tip...never quote anything from Full House. I guess I'll just add that I love to be out and run amuck on the town but also have a weakness for trashy television...don't judge me!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I don't really think it is necessary to organize some intense field trip or schedule a lavish itinerary. I think the point of a date is seeing if you can live your life in the company of another. The most valuable time spent with a person is often doing nothing in particuar. However it is amazing to experience something unusual and/or new with someone.