loki82: I am looking for an outgoing girl
Smokes Occasionally with Athletic body type
Pottstown, Pennsylvania
36 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Other
Caucasian, Aquarius
loki82 anything.
Industrial Truck Operator

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Often (>3times/week) Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Red Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Hi, my name is Mike and I am about 6.0 feet tall and I have reddish brown hair. My eye color is hazel and I am of average build(175lbs). Ok now that the basics are over, I would really like a good girl that nows how to be bad(for me). It would be nice to have somone that I could spend some quality time with after a hard days work, but I am also willing to do what she desires(hanging out with her friends or mine, kissing, cuddling, or more. I am a pretty easy going guy but not a push over. I definetly have cofindence in myself. If you would like to know more please get a hold of me. Mike

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
What I would really like to do on a first date is up to the girl. But if you would like to I would say some place public so we dont both feel to much presure, mabey a walk in the park, lunch at a country diner, and then if we hit it off mabey dinner. I am kinda new to this so I am optmistic.

Get the POF Mobile Apps