nhramblinman: Ready, Willing, & Able to Make Memories
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Franconia, New Hampshire
56 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Other
Caucasian, Sagittarius
nhramblinman is looking for a relationship.
Graduate Degree

A Hot Day at the Pool

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Bald Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
I am a single Dad of two nearing-adulthood (??) children who surrendered a 20-year career as a child and family therapist to be a DAD first and bread-winner second. I am financially secure, well-educated, have all my original teeth (minus a couple of wisdom molars-LOL), don't live with my mother, and have a healthy sense of humor. I pefer fine dining to back-yard barbecue, I would rather a fine glass of wine to a cold beer, and would rather spend time "doing" than "watching".

I'm a bit old-fashioned in that I still hold the door for a lady, am not afraid of walking down the street arm-in-arm, and still believe that flowers aren't just for special occasions.

I am seeking a companion who

- leads an active lifestyle - kayaking companion, x-country ski buddy, or gym partner to share in the joy of being active,
- isn't into NASCAR, motorcycles, snowmobiling, or ATV as passions...have no interest in these activities whatsoever (which I know in the North Country of NH makes finding a female companion particularly difficult - LOL).

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
First meeting would be casual and fun...will be looking for a great sense of humor (and an ability to appreciate mine), diversity of interests, able to engage in intelligent conversation, witty, fun-loving...if things "click" we would put our heads together and figure out our next adventure...keeping in mind that the path we travel is as important as the destination....

Mail Settings
To send a message to nhramblinman you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:30 and 60.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps