losinghope101: YOU HAVE TO BE OUT THERE!!!
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Austin, Texas
47 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Catholic
Hispanic, Aries
losinghope101 anything.
Graduate Degree

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I enjoy singing, dancing and playing the guitar. I write poetry and draw. I enjoy the outdoors-- hiking, all water sports, football, baseball, golf and I'm sure other things I haven't tried yet. I love the mountains and the ocean.
I do like watching movies and eating popcorn on a rainy day.
I enjoy meeting new people and can carry on a conversation.
I am compassionate, kind and want to make a difference in life and not just take up space.
My goals are to become as real a person as possible, not take myself too seriously and have more fun.
I enjoy all music types, especially: R&B, Jazz, Rock n' Roll, Flamenco and Spanish guitar music.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Bring a rose, have a conversation over dinner in some quiet restaurant. See a play/concert or just take a walk and continue our conversation. See if we have that certain 'Je ne se quoi' (I don't know what). I am certain that we will both know by then, if we do and want to see or talk again.