lily77373: Ya Get What Ya Pay For- No Counterfeits!
Non-Smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
Spring (houston), Texas
53 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Aries
lily77373 is looking for a relationship.

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 6 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
BIG&BEAUTIFUL SWF for SW/HM ~38-54yrs YOUNG I'm monogomous, honest, down2earth, good-heart w/minimal bags. Have sound spiritual & moral beliefs and do my best to walk an honorable path while maintaining a quirky, sometimes warped sense of humor. Been told I'm "easy on the eye"- a cuddly, active "pear-shaped" BBW. I am Not a couch potato. No "demands" for 24/7, but believe time together & common interests are important to a healthy relationship- nice to find someone similar. I'm neither high-maintenance nor a name-brand collector. I prefer informal situations- you'll find me happiest on the patio, slipped out of my sandals, sipping a margarita or coffee, watching the birds. Quality time with family and friends is premium. I'm an active Gamer (cards, board/tile games) and play with a local group. For movies/reading - I like sci-fi/fantasy, comedies, some drama, some action (just not Too violent), non-fiction. I enjoy most types of music - r&r oldies, jazz, country, classical, even some opera, etc - though my heart does belong to classic southern rock. I am publicly conservative while privately playful- intimate compatability is Very important for a healthy relationship but not the Most important thing. Chemistry & Passion are Big Pluses.

I have a decent job and pay my own bills - been makin my own way since high school. While I'm not lookin for a "sugar daddy", I do seek a partner who is financially stable and capable, I'm not lookin to support anyone.

Describing the Gentleman who I would like to meet.
Prince Charming? No Thanks- I'll take a Real Man! One who Walks The Walk, not just "talks the talk". Seeking romance & long-term relationship with SW/HM, ~38-52yrs YOUNG. Not looking to settle- it may be a bolt of lightening, but it'll probably take a lil time, so I'll Try to be patient (not my best quality!) Foremost, I seek a gentleman- monogomous, honest, down2earth, good-heart w/minimal bags, quirky humor, southern manners & basic culture. He walks an honorable path, with a humorous outlook on life. I prefer a fairly active, large, take-charge, well-grounded, traditional-type, Alpha-male gentleman to partner with. I believe in, and support, the traditional relationship, but I am Not looking to be dominated. Prefer jeans to suits, motor oil to suntan oil, tech know-how to sales attitude, computer gurus to marketing maniacs & especially attracted to guys a bit brassy without being egocentric. Just my preferences. Importants: compatibility with my morals, beliefs & basic interests. Loving-not overly possessive; passionate-not smothering; intelligent-not smug; playful-no "games"; a gentle spirit with focus & fortitude. Be real, treat others with respect, enjoy life, nurture a kind heart, be able to laugh easily

I am close to my Family - Mom and I talk daily. As for "dependants", I have 2 dogs (with Very Good Manners) & they're an active part of my life so anyone interested in me really should like dogs. Also do have a Very Friendly cat. Ok- anyone interested in me really should like cats too *lol* Bearers of frisbees, tennis balls and catnip will be given preferential consideration

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I prefer to start simple, like meeting for coffee. Something neutral and no pressure to see if there's common ground and - very important - chemistry.

I DO realize that Romance and LTR isn't "instant", so I Don't expect a LTR relationship with Every man I meet or date. Its a Treasure Hunt, not a scavenger hunt *LOL*

Prefer a man who makes the first move, so I will Rarely make first contact. Ultimately seek a Good, Honest Gentleman who Is REAL, Wants REAL, with Open Heart and Open Eyes. If our ideals and interests match - drop me a note :-)

Mail Settings
To send a message to lily77373 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:38 and 56.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not be married
Must not smoke