Iowa Liberal: Golden Oldie
Non-Smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
Creston, Iowa
69 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Capricorn
Iowa Liberal wants to find someone to marry.
Masters Degree
Social Work

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 9 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I can see retirement beckoning on the horizon and am thrilled with the prospect of getting to do what I want to do. I have meaningful work and enjoy my colleagues and clients, but will soon feel very ready to retire. I'm looking forward to lots of entertaining, maybe some travel, and time for crafts, reading, decorating, volunteering, and maybe even some work.

I work with children at my job and have 3 dogs -- both of which help to make up for not having children. I have an enormous old house which I've been updating and decorating gradually. I've lived in a small town for the past 10+ years, but am considering relocating in the future.

I'm looking for someone to be my social and maybe even life partner. I want someone who is interesting and intelligent, successful, mature, and open-minded.

I am not thin, but I am "presentable."

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Meeting for coffee or a drink and realizing several hours later that we haven't stopped talking. Finding myself admiring your mind and ideas and then noticing how attractive you are. Seeing your appreciation of me in your eyes. Making plans to see each other again and kissing good-bye.

Get the POF Mobile Apps