Just_JoJo: Causing Ruckas Since 1981
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Vancouver, British Columbia
35 year old Female, 5' 1" (155cm), Non-religious
Asian, Scorpio
Just_JoJo anything.
Some college
Medical Lackey

I am Seeking a Man For Anything
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Not Single/Not Looking Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Hi, I'm coming into this with no expectations! Looking for new people to enjoy stuff like food, movies, random touristy things, operas, symphonys, live comedy!

Things I do, read, work out ( don't like it but it keeps me shape), and sleep. I know is that enough excitment for you ;)

Some things you should know about me, before you decide to message me, if you can't take toilet jokes, philosophise too much, do yoga ( i can't stand it when a guy kicks more ass being bendy than i am!), vegetarian (its NOT going to work).
I'm mischevious and fun loving. And you should be too.

Might be shy at first.. but then i'll be more than you can handle (without the drama for your mama!)


Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
No dates! Just 110% pure fun.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Just_JoJo you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:22 and 35.
Lives in Canada
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps