barbg: I know your out there
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
West palm beach florida, Florida
69 year old Female, < 5' (< 152 cm), Jewish
Caucasian, Taurus
barbg is actively seeking a relationship.
Some college
Retired program director drug detox

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Birds  

About Barbara
I embrace each day as both a teacher and a student. I am spiritually grounded and try to see the beauty in my surroundings. I can be serious/professional and dress up when I need to but love my jeans. I am able to laugh at myself and let the kid come out and have a great time no matter what I am doing. I enjoy walking through the zoo, watching the circus, as well as going to a Broadway show, concert or movie or sharing ice scream out of a container,(with one or two spoons). I am looking for someone who can be both serious and a kid at heart. I am comfortabale hanging out on the couch watching TV, preparing a meal, or walking on the beach, having friends over, playing cards or board games. I don't mind eating fast food (healthy) or eating at a 5 course reasturant. Looking for someone who is gentle, kind, considerate, comfortable with himself, loves life and wants to share himself with me.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Get to know one another in a quiet resturant or coffee shop where we get to know one another and let the rest unfold

Mail Settings
To send a message to barbg you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:56 and 65.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke

Get the POF Mobile Apps