mikeparkin2: What ever you want.
About
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
City
Carlisle, UK
Details
61 year old Male, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Taurus
Intent
mikeparkin2 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some University
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
Website designer







I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Grey Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets  


Interests

About nigel
Just an average guy who doesn't mess people around.
Looking for a mature adult relationship, no drama or stupid games.
If I want drama I will watch the soaps !

Looking for a bubbly friendly woman.
Like the usual things like a quiet drink (social), shopping, cinema, music and eating out.

Not up to tramping the fells any more due to being a little over weight but short walks are good.
Don't mind pets, used to have a dog myself, so I am pet friendly.

No psycho ex's around and my kids live hundreds of miles away so no drama there.

If I send a message and you aren't interested then please don't reply.
You might think I am ugly etc but ugly to you might be attractive to someone else.
I really don't want your opinion. I am what I am !
Old saying "least said, soonest mended"

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
A quiet drink to chat.





Get the POF Mobile Apps