Hoffnung123
Age: 31
Dating
aboutmybiz84
Age: 33
Hang Out
Sweetsoul~Crys: Geeks, Gamers, Goths, and Freaks welcome
About
Non-Smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
City
Peterborough, Ontario
Details
31 year old Female, 6' 0" (183cm), Other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Cancer
Intent
Sweetsoul~Crys wants to date but nothing serious.
Education
Some college
Personality
Geek
Profession
bookkeeper


dating
Mini photo shoot with my bff






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets  



About Crys
Welcome to the most detailed description of me, anywhere. ^-^ Those of you who see my epic interests list and are daunted, beware, that's the short version of my interests. As you can see they're rather eclectic and I love it that way.

I'm a freak, geek, and gamer, and proud of it.

Mention something you like on my interests list and you're likely to get a response. There are a lot of things on that list, more than 50 of them by now, pick one or ten and you'll be sure to catch my eye.

I am polyamorous, capable of loving more than one person at a time. I only participate in ethical non monogamy (open relationships with consenting and fully informed partners) and polyamory, I have zero interest in monogamy. Think what you will of this, I believe in being up front about it. Please do not attempt to shame me for this, it makes me laugh but certainly won't affect my life choices.

I've had problems showing as 'online' because I have the app on my phone, I'm not always around when it says I am.

I want to connect with someone who sees who I am and likes what they see, someone who is able to share themselves as well. I won't be with someone just to have someone. If I'm going to get into a relationship it will be because I meet someone who I want to be with and who makes me laugh or makes me think, who inspires my passion.

I am a geek and a bookworm/bibliophile. I dream of having a library of my own with hidden bookshelf door.. someday I will accomplish that life goal.

My friends can get me out for karaoke or dancing a few times a month but mostly I'd rather hang at home with a few friends playing cards or video games or tabletop gaming than go bar-hopping.

I love intellectual discussions and gaming, whether it be cards, video games, board games, role-playing, etc. and I'm usually willing to give most games a shot. Really not into first person shooter games like call of duty, I'd much rather do target practice with a real rifle. I've been gaming pretty much since I could walk.

I'm a plus size viking looking woman. If you don't like curves best to move along.

For the last couple years I've been performing with our local burlesque troupe, The Kitten Academy and am loving all things nerdlesque!

What's between your ears is way more important to me than your genitalia or gender expression, who you are as a person dictates how attractive I find you.

I have four tattoos, love ink and want more someday. I don't have many piercings but love them on others.

I have social and general anxiety disorders so being pushy about sex or meeting often leads to me shutting right up. My communication skills lend themselves better to writing than talking though I'm pretty decent at presentations and speeches. I hate talking on the phone, awkward pauses are my kryptonite.

I like the weird, the strange, the unique, the intellectual. I'm my own brand of freak and I've always preferred it that way. Calling me normal isn't my idea of a compliment.

If you did read all the way down here, thank you, here's your cookie. ^_^

*On a side note, if you've gotten down to here and are still interested, you should know that I do smoke cannabis for chronic pain management. I won't smoke around you if you don't smoke.*


Dislikes:
- Pushy/demanding behaviour
- Needy/clingy people
- Racism, sexism, homophobia, degradation, Islamophobia, anything that falls under the heading of hate speech
- People who don't put anything in their interests or profile
- Trump supporters (believe what you want, but we are not compatible if you support a racist, homophobic, transphobic, rapist)

Loves:
- shiny, glowing, glittering, jingling accessories
- People who talk softly but clearly
- singing karaoke or show tunes (especially, "once more with feeling", songs!)
- creativity
- dressing up in costume/costume makeup
- relaxing with a well written supernatural romance novel (Lynsay Sands' Argeneau series is amazing and Canadian, set mainly in Ontario and over 20 books and going strong!)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Let's meet for coffee and plan a way to survive an apocalypse; zombie, economic, robots... you choose!


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to Sweetsoul~Crys you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:18 and 45.
Lives in Canada
Lives within 75



Get the POF Mobile Apps