justcheckingi
Age: 48
Friends
claupper
Age: 47
Dating
monarchmom: Seeing What's Out There
About
Smokes Occasionally with Thin body type
City
Sault ste. marie, Ontario
Details
52 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Taurus
Intent
monarchmom is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Profession
Educational Assistant


dating
User has private images






I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Separated Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 6 years
Pets No Pets  



About Me
Hi,
I am looking to meet someone honest, hard working with a great sense of humor. Most people consider me to be a no fuss kind of girl. For the most part I am quiet, hard working and devoted to my family..I don't spend a lot of time in front of the mirror although I do like to look nice in a casual sort of way and think that I am pretty practical most of the time. I usually have some kind of project in the making whether it be with work, kids or reno's...I feel like I am in a slump if I don't have something to work towards. Even when things are tight I try to keep a positive focus and appreciate that quality very much in others.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Something casual


Mail Settings
To send a message to monarchmom you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age Between:36 and 50.
Lives in Canada
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married



Get the POF Mobile Apps