loveredwine19
Age: 49
Long Term
ifyoucantalky
Age: 61
Long Term
SurelyIamShirley: Be the best you can be!
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Barrie, Ontario
Details
58 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Virgo
Intent
SurelyIamShirley wants to find someone to marry.
Education
Some college
Personality
Homebody
Profession
Property Manager







I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Dog  



About Shirley
I am a fun and loving woman who has learned a lot of life's lessons and still learning everyday. I am quite content on my own but would love to find someone who has the qualities and characteristics that I would need in my soul mate. These qualities would include an openness to faith, honesty, humour and the ability to laugh at one's self. Call me superficial, but I am most attracted to fit men who are taller than I am and aging gracefully as I believe I am. I consider myself to be reasonably fit but this aging process sucks!. I love quiet times, most types of music, dancing, reading, good movies or a long walk. I love to spend time with my adult children, their children, their dogs and my Mom. I guess you could say that I am quite devoted to my family. I am selective in my friendships because I just don't have the time or the energy to devote to anything casual. I need to know that I can confide in my friends and trust their discretion, otherwise I'm just wasting my time. I prefer one on one but I'm still good in a group.I consider mutual chemistry to be very important and I love intimacy with the right person. I can be stubborn, opinionated but I am independent, live from pay to pay like a lot of people these days and do not own my own home, and yes.....quite honestly, it would be nice to fall in love with a man who is more financially secure than I am. I feel that I have a lot to offer to a man who is sincere, and will love me for the person I am. I must say however that I don't want either of us to have to drive a distance to meet as I will not relocate and I don't want to create expectations or obligations that I am not ready for. I am very sorry if my stated preferences offend you but I figure that will save us both some time and grief. Honesty is always the best policy.


DISCLAIMER:As of January, 2015 @ 8pm, I do not give Plenty of fish or any entities associated with Plenty of Fish permission to use my pictures, information, or posts. By this statement, I give notice to Plenty of Fish it is strictly forbidden to disclose, copy, distribute, or take any other action against me based on this profile and/or its contents. The content of this profile is private and confidential information. The violation of privacy can be punished by law (UCC 1-308 - 1 1 308-103 and the Rome Statute).

Note: POF is now a public entity. All members must post a note like this. If you prefer, you can copy and paste this version. If you do not publish a statement at least once, it will be tactically allowing the use of your photos, as well as the information contained in the profile status updates.


Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
A coffee, a drink or a glass of wine and perhaps an appetizer together in a cozy place is a comfortable and non-intimidating way to get to know someone.


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to SurelyIamShirley you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age Between:52 and 65.
Lives in Canada
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.



Get the POF Mobile Apps