Freewheelin25: new here lookin to meet some cool peopl
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Vancouver, British Columbia
37 year old Male, 5' 8" (173cm), Other
Caucasian, Sagittarius
Freewheelin25 anything.

I am Seeking a Woman For Hang Out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? Prefer Not To Say
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I just moved here, embracing change, looking for new experiences and people. I'm into playing, writing, and listening to music. Talking about just about anything. Hopelessly trying to unravel the mysteries of life with good people. I like spontaneity. Sipping beer in a pub or wine on a beach. I like when everyone joins in for the chorus. I like people who feel there is more to life than currency and status symbols. I like people who think there really is something to life. I like never taking anything too seriously. I like kind eyes. I like anything that makes me smile, think, or feel. I like those moments when you feel like nothing can bring you down, and sharing them.
I'm taking post-grad studies and working part-time.
I'm hopin to just meet some new people to hang out with and get to know. People I can have fun with, learn from, and get to know.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
walk a while and listen

Mail Settings
To send a message to Freewheelin25 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps