J.Tresierra: like to get to know positive good people
Non-Smoker with Prefer Not To Say body type
Victoria, British Columbia
54 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Other
Other Ethnicity, Gemini
J.Tresierra is looking for a relationship.
Some University
Adjudicator not what I want to be when I grow up

I am Seeking a Man For Anything
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I like to carve,draw,paint, write, sing,play. I like to learn as much as I can about my culture my heritage, my language other people. I enjoy learning about medicinal plants. I am very spiritual and my spirituality is very strong.I love to make the people around me happy and I love to make them laugh. I like telling stories and having adventures. I enjoy learning new things about other cultures and about other peoples beliefs and traditions and thoughts and feelings about things. I love living every day to its fullest. I have many goals and aspirations and ideas and I am not afraid to try new things or meet new people. Every person and every encounter has something to teach me. I have a big and good heart.which can be a good thing and a bad thing at the same time. I love being of service or helping people because I love people and believe in the best in them. In saying that I am not naive to the fact that everyone does have a shadow side. I go to a lot of ceremonies and I am on my red road, enjoy meeting all kinds of people. Love traveling and experiencing new things. my favorite animal is a horse.I love riding them. I love watching nature, children and people in general. You learn alot from just watching and listening. Everyone is unique in their own way.I suppose what makes me unique from most woman is that I don't need some one to be beside me. I am able to stand alone and on my own two feet,but it's always nice to have some one to walk with you because you enjoy being with them. I love all kinds of music just like I love all kinds of people, places and things. I am blessed to be a life giver and I enjoy my two children , family, spiritual family and friends very much:)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I think I would find out what the other person enjoys and see where that might take us. I would have to talk and get to know them first before I would opt to say what would be a good date. A good compromise for the both of us would be good! Maybe something that we would both like or we could both suggest something and agree to do both.

Mail Settings
To send a message to J.Tresierra you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps