Petherder: Time for a change
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Raleigh, California
Details
64 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Virgo
Intent
Petherder anything.
Education
Masters Degree
Personality
Profession
RN







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  



About Me
I have been divorced for a long time and have been happy with my work life and independence. But lately, it just doesn't seem like enough. It's hard to answer when asked what I am looking for. I definitely want companionship and maybe a relationship. I am self supporting and not looking for anyone to take care of me nor am I looking to take care of anyone else. I enjoy traveling, short day trips, being near water, socializing in small groups, reading, watching good movies, old rock and roll, country music and trying new things. I can be a little quiet until I get to know people and I never mastered the art of social small talk. I have a good sense of humor and appreciate that in others. I am a great animal lover and have both dogs and cats (they are ok on the companionship part but don't add much in the humor department).

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Open to different types of first dates. Can be as simple as a phone call or meeting for coffee or a drink.





Get the POF Mobile Apps