Cityboi75215: Lookin For You
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Atlanta, Georgia
34 year old Male, 5' 6" (168cm), Baptist
Black, Scorpio
Cityboi75215 anything.
Some college

I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Im in the process of moving to Atlanta. Its been a trying experience but I will get there. I currently have a temp. place in Forest Park. My hometown is in the Pittsburgh area. I can be alittle shy at first but open up quickly. Always try to be open minded and always up to meetin people that are different from me.
Slowly workin on gettin my degree in Business.
Some of my hobbies include photography, science, the arts, traveling, snowboarding, clubs/bars sometimes, and I workout several times a week. I have many goals and aspirations for myself and I am lookin for positive people that are on the same page.
Some of my current goals include learning to play the keyboard, learning Spanish, and freelance writing.
My messengers are yahoo-sheetzjc16602, aim-jc2116602, and msn-cozartj

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
On the first date its really important to try to get the person.
So i think dinner and a movie or something along those lines are good.
That way to give us time to talk to get to know each other.
I am open of course to doing anything as long as we have time to try to connect.