Robyn143: By Azura! By Azura! The Grand Champion!!
About
Non-Smoker with Prefer Not To Say body type
City
San diego, California
Details
41 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Other Ethnicity, Libra
Intent
Robyn143 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors Degree
Personality
Fashionista
Profession
Accounting/government







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  



About Robyn
I am 40, single, no kids and just looking for someone to get to know with no pressure. I have worked in finance and accounting for almost 2 decades(yikes I am old, lol) and I am a veteran and have an ISTP personality. I like a lot of "guy" friendly stuff (except sports) and am into gaming, Adult Swim and other immature shit. Life is too serious to be uptight all the time and I usually spend my afternoons relaxing and playing xbox. I tend to get along better with military or veterans but it is not required at all. I was born in CA but not the San Diego area. I was stationed here and ended up loving it and staying. I only date black men and I know that might upset some people but that is why I am trying to sneak it in, lol. I dont drink, do drugs or party but do not mind if you do i just tend to live a boring life.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Depends on the person. It would not be sincere if I just had some random check list . This question used to be "first date"..lol..my answer still stands.


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to Robyn143 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age Between:34 and 50.
Lives in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.



Get the POF Mobile Apps