honeymhp: Hola
Non-Smoker with Average body type
San diego, California
41 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Non-religious
Hispanic, Capricorn
honeymhp anything.

User has private images

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Hi there, I've been living in San Diego for almost 4 years, work brought me to move here and I love it! I enjoy the simple pleasures in life, such as going out for walks, good conversation, watching the sunset, going out to a bar and play pool (I'm not good but I sure have fun), having friends over for dinner or vs.etc. I am easy going, friendly, adventurous, witty girl who has family values. I enjoy outdoor activities, hiking (when possible), travel, cooking, going on long drives even if the weather is not all that great; I could go on and on but I can tell you more about myself later if you are interested in communicating. I would like to meet someone who is respectful, down-to-earth, nice, humble, outgoing & fun, could that be you?

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
We would probably meet for a drink. Enjoy a good conversation and maybe go for a walk to the beach. If you are with good company, you will have a fantastic time whatever you do.

Mail Settings
To send a message to honeymhp you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:29 and 34.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke

Get the POF Mobile Apps