saveself5
Age: 55
Long Term
DAKHLA: Looking for Someone Creative
About
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
City
Mesa, Arizona
Details
59 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Black, Scorpio
Intent
DAKHLA is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Profession
Hairstylist/Artist


dating
User has private images






I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets No Pets  



About Me
Me? Well, I'm kind of quiet, kind of shy. When I say that to my friends they look around and say who are you talking about. I am a self proclaimed artist. I've had a few showings of my art work . I am a metal smith/silversmith. I make and sell jewelry(why I wear so much), I have a few online stores so if we become friends know I'm going to want you to model :) I like music and I always think I'm on the cutting edge of finding undiscovered artists or new music and somtimes I do but sometimes I must have been under my rock because "MY" new music is really everybody elses "OLD" music.

NOTE: I really think I am a mermaid "fish personality" ,unique different, hard to catch-maybe LOL


Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
After an initial meeting of course,and although it's going to be hot and really hot here soon ,I think going to the zoo is a perfect first date. Its kind of casual,you don't have to dress up so you can be more relaxed , you get to stroll around together maybe holding hands and there's subject matter all around so there's always something to talk about I mean monkeys do the funniest things , and who knew a snake could grow that long? Its private enough to sit and talk amidst all the interesting people(more subject matter:) and maybe thru it all you'll find that you don't need animals or women with funny hats to have something to talk about.





Get the POF Mobile Apps