Age: 37
Hang Out
Age: 37
***The Destroyer***: I want to meet YOU!
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Edmonton, Alberta
35 year old Male, 6' 2" (188cm), Other
Hispanic, Scorpio
***The Destroyer*** anything.
Bachelors Degree

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Ever heard of Latin love? well I am all that plus brains. I know how to treat a woman right. I will open the door for you, I will give you flowers once in a while, I will make you your morning coffe, and I will protect you at all times.
I grew up in a house hold full of women! so my mom thought me how to be a gentelmen. yet I can not help but be sweaty and salty when I come from the GYM hahaha. or laugh at stupid tv sitcoms, whenever I get a chance to watch'em. I do own an X box 360, and I love playing when I don't have a good book on me! (which is rare). I just graduated from U of A and I have a secure job, am a psychologist, and I love what I do, (do not be threatened I will not get in you psyche! LOL).
I love my mother and my sisters, am the youngest one. family is always first for me, and if all goes well you will get to know them!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I would meet you in a coffee shop, and then we could go for a walk or just sit and talk. whatever you want!

Mail Settings
To send a message to ***The Destroyer*** you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps