NoturTypical_Italiano: Looking for Loyal Sweet Woman
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Clarendon hills, Illinois
Details
46 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Leo
Intent
NoturTypical_Italiano wants to find someone to marry.
Education
Graduate Degree
Personality
Profession
Lawyer







I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 6 years
Pets No Pets  



About Me
I am an honest, good hearted person looking for a woman who has a great heart, is honest, and is naturally very affectionate with her mate. My real desire is to settle down with a wonderful girl for me. However, I am newly single and am not ready for a relationship.

I dont want to be a couch potato.... Yet have I have discovered that I do love a healthy domestic life,too! Try to eat healthy most of the time, and sharing plenty of love!

I have big blue eyes, and a dimple in my chin. I enjoy romance, travel, family, movies, laughing, and many types of music. I am looking for a deep mental connection and strong physical chemistry. Someone who will be my life partner, with whom we will work together on our next accomplishments.

You must be willing to work together in life once we both know we're compatible! I expect you to be with me through thick and thin. I am willing to do that as well and as long as you are loyal, loving, and honest with me too.

I have a higher than average passion for... passion, and find intellectual curiosity sexy! I really need that in a woman. A healthy daily dose of relaxed snuggle is good, too, even if its just before going to sleep for the night. FYI some guys here on pof write (or copy) some really good Romance Novel-like passionate verses. I say beware of those guys... we can make that happen, but to write about it on a profile to me is a little creepy below the surface.

I try to be fit but don't like being in the gym nearly everyday - I like to work out a few times a week but I vastly prefer doing outdoor activities together! Can you cook yummy but healthy, too?
I enjoy outdoor exercise and prefer it to be with someone else - biking, hiking. I *really* enjoy doing either while on a day or international trip. I might be open to a new sport or outdoor adventure if your knowledgeable about it. I'd enjoy biking and would probably try ultra-light flying.

Music I enjoy ranges from Pop, Blues, Sinatra, Baroque to Mettallica. I am a classically trained musician, but have not played in years.

I would like to visit Latin American countries including Costa Rica and, someday, perhaps Argentina. Someday, Europe and beyond as well? A time I was very intellectually stimulated was during a personal tour given me by a very knowledgeable guide at the Chichen Itza ruins in the Mayan region of the Yucatan in Mexico. I would greatly enjoy being able to travel the world for these types of experiences.

Other passions I have had have been education, food, people (in the sense of getting to know strangers different than I,) cultural activities, oh, and long ago religion.

I met a wonderful person through pof. It was wonderful and we even moved in together. Although I am not quite sure why it did not work out since she left, I will try to keep my heart open to new possibilities.

I am very sociable, but I do have one flaw: I can use help finding new social situations with my woman, that aren't related to my work.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
For a first date a nice walk, maybe start at an art museum, rest and chat at the cafe, and wind up doing something together later that was totally unexpected and a great deal of fun!


Mail Settings
To send a message to NoturTypical_Italiano you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke



Get the POF Mobile Apps