Dancing_4_You: Strength in Vulnerablity!
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Santa cruz, California
Details
69 year old Female, 5' 9" (175cm), Other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Libra
Intent
Dancing_4_You is looking for a relationship.
Education
Masters Degree
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
Retired Hospital Exec


dating
7/15/17






I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog Second Language Other



About Me
Hmmm. The pics: Range from 2014-2017.

LIve Where? My house has been sold in Aptos and moving temporarily to Santa Cruz, Eastside. My intention is to move to SLO-- leaning towards Morro Bay or Arroyo Grande. But the eastside has a really good feel to it, so will have to do some more homework and see if i should continue on down or stay here in a different environment, that perhaps is more conducive to my goals. It is more affordable in SLO and I would be able to buy a smaller home. Not sure I like renting! But, I admit, am a little bit afraid to move to a new place where I know few people. Originally from NYC, Ithaca, Pa and NJ. I want to be part of "community" and who knows what else? I have faith in the universe to provide while I do its bidding. Each day gets me closer to a final destination. Or is it? lol.

Me? Risk taker, highly intuitive & with the "right man" nurturing, gentle & quite passionate. Quick witted for fun banter, but really seeking peace and trust in a relationship.

Lifestyle: Enjoy dancing, jazz, as well as other music. Have a passion for life, nature, people and animals. I can be chatty, but when in nature or alone with wildlife: not be a beep out of me! It would be nice to hold the right person's hand at that time and rest my head on his shoulder:) i do find as I get older, would like to be home more with "him" and not as much out and about. Unless with "him". But, if needs be, I can play the game for a bit longer. I was raised in working class environment, so tend to feel comfortable there despite the "education". Most of my colleagues back east were similarly raised and we were a mix of different kinds of folk with different jobs, different ethnicities, but similar roots and values.

With respect to intimacy? Definitely am seeking that amorphous, long term, monogamous relationship with a mix of chemistry, respect and “getting one another” totally.I yearn for a partner who is loving, giving-- yet strong & protective, smart not necessarily an intellectual, monogamous and best friend! BTW Gotta be a good kisser!

History: Prior health care exec, adoptive mom at age 50, retired but soon to voluntarily help start USA arm of non profit art coop for Kenyan village. Friend there will run it.

Goals at the moment: Downsizing, helping my grand kids and Kenyan friends, wanna write that book! Last but not least: find 'The One". Do not wish to meet racists, Trump supporters, or animal phobes as not who I am. You must be a good kisser and snuggler and spooner:)
.


Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
After some minimum time back and forth online, I think a phone connection is a good start to see how we "relate". I'll meet someone for coffee or tea first, unless we thought we could be friends "no matter what". Not adverse to friends, although my first priority is to meet "the one". Several where there was no match, now attend my meetup:) I have met men from afar. They do the travel and if needed I pay for the stay here so it's a team approach.





Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to Dancing_4_You you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.



Get the POF Mobile Apps