needafriend66: Lets try this again. Good hearted woman
Non-Smoker with Prefer Not To Say body type
Buffalo, New York
51 year old Female, < 5' (< 152 cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Gemini
needafriend66 is looking for a relationship.
High school
secretarial-state employee

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Red Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Prefer Not To Say
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Are there any real guys out there? Looking for a best friend and taking it from there. I like to go camping, walking, to the beach, road trips, hiking, and spending time with friends and family. I enjoy country music but will listen to almost anything but rap. I work for law enforcement, and enjoy my job, but it does not rule my life. So no junkies, druggies or cons! I know when to leave work at work and home at home.I am a single parent and that is my priority. Does that mean you get left out, no. Just means that family comes first. I am very independent and can take care of me and my child. Doesn't mean that I don't need a man in my life, just means I can take care of myself. I am not into playing games. I like to take things slow and work from there. I don't like being lied to(but then again who does) so if your not interested don't just string me along, just say your not interested.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
For a first date, I would go to a coffee shop, or some place quiet to sit and talk to learn about that person.

Mail Settings
To send a message to needafriend66 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:35 and 50.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married