Age: 59
Victoria2: Looking for my Playmate for life...
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Sacramento, California
59 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Baptist
Caucasian, Cancer
Victoria2 anything.
Law Enforcement

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
It's difficult to put into a few words what I am looking for...Most of us are here looking for the same thing...Someone to share lifes trials and tribulations with... Life can be very good, but the best things are always much more special and meaningful when there is someone to share them with. I am looking for the man who makes my heart race when I see him. The one who brings a smile to my face when I think of him. Someone who can be playful, honest, strong, kind, loving and genuine. A man who does the right thing because it is the right thing...I love outdoor activities when the weather is warm and indoor activities when the days are cold...A tent and a sleeping bag under the summer moon and being in front of a crackling fireplace when the nights are cold...My children are adults with families of their own now. I am starting a new chapter in my life and I know that the person I am looking for is out there...Is it you?

Mail Settings
To send a message to Victoria2 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:45 and 60.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not do drugs
Must not be married