BlueNoah: Springtime woot!
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Vernon, British Columbia
43 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Non-religious
Native American, Pisces
BlueNoah isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
Some University
Film/TV Junkie
service industry

I am Seeking a Woman For Hang Out
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I'm a guy living in Vernon looking for new friends. I love sushi, spicy food and coffee. I'm tall, I have long, straight hair. I'm a "dog person". I tend to be sarcastic, always have been :) I have a habit of yawning melodically. I'm not a big watcher of television other than "The Daily Show" .I just starting trying to learn French again using Duolingo. It's a pretty neat site.

I like snowshoeing in the winter and hiking in the summer

I like to go skating when I can, I just bought my very own pair!

For music, I don't really dig on country, because most of it is just pop music these days. I don't mind the older stuff, especially ones with a good melody. As for rap, I don't mind it as long as it is about more than a)misogyny or b)conspicuous consumption.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
For a first date, I tend to go for coffee, it's a more relaxed atmosphere, no expectations, no worries. Who needs the stress? Never mind that coffee can make you jittery :)

Movies are fun too, but there's not a lot of time to talk...

Mail Settings
To send a message to BlueNoah you MUST meet the following criteria:
Lives in Canada
Lives within 75