Gravediggur: But no gold digger
Non-Smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
Montreal, Quebec
32 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Other
Caucasian, Sagittarius
Gravediggur is actively seeking a relationship.
Associates Degree
Professional percer

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? Socially
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Me
Hi :) I'm Melanie. I've been working as a professional piercer for the last 5 years.Working in tattoo shops
means I'm heavily tattooed.I'm an artistic person, very outgoing, excentric with a big personnality.I'm a very spiritual person. I'm super funny also and with lots of imagination, no way you can be bored with me. I would describe myself as a BBW though I'm having a healthier lifestyle lately so I've stop smoking, stop eating junk. Looking forward to move alone do my adult stuff. Ready for a serious relationship, I'd like to have a family of my own, settle down. I enjoy going to karaoke but that doesn't mean I'm a good singer, I just enjoy a little spotlight sometimes. Other than that it's all about dinner and wine with friends. I enjoy the simple things, I don't need much. For me it's live and let live and I would expect the same from you. If you wanna know more about me add me on fb: Melanie Gravediggur . Please guys,try to be a gentleman. Not looking for a one time thing, be respectful. Leave me a message :)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I always have good ideas,usually.Be prepared to be surprised!