swaysindawind: friends first
Smokes Occasionally with Athletic body type
Moberly, North Carolina
37 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Sagittarius
swaysindawind anything.

I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Lets see I am laid back most of the time. I am into physical fitness, I ain't no freak but I look d*mn good. The Beach is were I spend alot time so i have a tan that can last all year. I am pretty much into anything. I figure I can't knock it unless I have tried it (except somethings). I do think I am a caring person who feels that I should treat others like I would want to be treated. Like the headline says I want to be able to be you friend before you can be anything else.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Well if it was the first time me and her got together it would have to be simple just hang out for a couple of hours talk about me. Maybe go to Walmart, play hide and seek in the clothing department, play with the toys. If we decide to see each other again, I would have to at least make her feel comfortable. I guess it has to start off with diner so Mcdonalds would be the first place to go j/k. I would rather her come to my place so that she could cook for me (I would help) she wouldn't know where the silverware is. Then If it was still early we would maybe have a drink and talk about how to become one of her good friends. I like to dance and go out to the club every now and then so if she was down with that then we would probably hit up one of the local clubs. If not then I would be perfectly happy just chilling at the house or doing something simple like a movie even taking a walk would be alright.