FireLady1975: Honesty & intelligence a must. No games.
Smokes Often with Thin body type
Parkville, Maryland
74 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Sagittarius
FireLady1975 anything.
Some college
Retired from the Fire Department

Me, August 2007

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am a sophisticated, polished, intelligent, attractive, self-sufficent woman. Oh, did I mention "humble and modest?" Also,family and goal oriented. Organized, low maintenance,positive attitude, problem solver,team player, sensitive, very spiritual, extroverted, very witty, open minded, kind, caring and affectionate. Also, I'm as comfortable in jeans as in formal attire. (Is this too much information?) Can talk to the man on the street or the CEO of the company he is standing in front of with equal ease. Don't want a dependant or domineering companion. Need someone to stand alongside of me, not in front of me nor behind me but next to my heart as an equal, intelligent partner. I Love music, love to dance, love to laugh and simply enjoy life. If you don't have a sense of humor, you won't like me.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)

Mail Settings
To send a message to FireLady1975 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:56 and 66.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps