youneedanothe
Age: 37
Dating
DewJay
Age: 37
Hang Out
TexasGunslinger: Whats Up
About
Smokes Occasionally with A Few Extra Pounds body type
City
Fort worth, Texas
Details
32 year old Male, 5' 7" (170cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Scorpio
Intent
TexasGunslinger is looking for a relationship.
Education
High school
Personality
Profession
Data Entry-Coding







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 6 years
Pets Dog  



About Me
HI. My name is Micah, but I guess you know that if you made it this far. I absolutely suck testi's at talking about myself but I'll try. MY favorite things to do on a daily basis are listen to my music (Demon Hunter, TDWP, Asking Alexandria etc) and chill with my friends playing Xbox 360 (mainly Battlefield 3). I just recently started playing paintball and am getting too addicted to getting shot.. Lol. My fave movie types are well any kind. I don't prefer one genre over the next one (Thank you Netflix). I used to skateboard but one too many times an SUV won the fight and my knee doesn't agree with doing that anymore. I have a stupid addiction to tattoos and plan on getting my ''sleeve'' completed soon. I even bought a machine and started doing my own on my friends until one of my friends arms decided my needles were lunch.. =/ If you might/possibly even by the smallest of possibilities are interested in talking, send me a message. =))

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
It is completely up to her, unless she wants me to choose. Movies are out of the question because first date movies are lame.. No talking... =/





Get the POF Mobile Apps