Age: 50
Long Term
Age: 46
Pixie35: Looking to laugh and have fun
Non-Smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
Lr. sackville, Nova Scotia
47 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Aries
Pixie35 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Author and Editor

Summer 2009

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Cat  

About Me
Hi :)

A little about me - I'm a happy person, and I like doing lots of things from going to walks and movies, but I think everyone says that on here. Different things - I like seeing the fireworks in the summer, watching the sci-fi channel. I want to learn golf although apparently I suck, same goes for pool. I'm getting better with poker. ;)

I have a good job, a nice home and a somewhat beat-up but still love it car. I am pretty independent. But still it would be nice to have a man who knows how to do things. :) I am an author and a freelance editor, and I work with new authors as a mentor. I have 2 kids who are nice and healthy, and who both now in their teens. Yes, I can cook, although I would enjoy going out or being cooked for as well. :) I have family and friends but can always use more. I like trying new things - food, music, activities. I own a cat (2 now that someone abandoned one here!) and don't smoke.

I am very sensual, and loving, caring. I love a good laugh. I like affection very much. I do not date married men. I am trustworthy and would expect the same. :)

What I would really like in a man is someone who is intelligent and interesting to talk to, and who is affectionate. Someone who likes to laugh and would be interested in sharing hobbies - you show me yours I'll show you mine. ;) I've always admired men who know how to work with their hands. I'd like to go to a hockey game, or watch one at home. Some day I'd like to travel more. I read a lot for work and spend a lot of time working online so a man who can give me a nudge and say hey, let's go for a walk or whatever would be appreciated. :)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
The first time we meet, we should try a cup of coffee together - I know that's what everyone does so maybe we can mix it up and do the coffee around a trip to the museum or a walk or an event we would both enjoy? But basically it is so we can get a good look at each other and figure out if we want to try it again. :)

Mail Settings
To send a message to Pixie35 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:43 and 50.
Lives within 75

Get the POF Mobile Apps