being2real: A good man is hard to come by?
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Tipp city, Ohio
39 year old Male, 6' 2" (188cm), Christian - other
Mixed Race, Cancer
being2real anything.
Executive Recruiter

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am generally a fun happy person,I like to go out or sit at home, I like to have good conversation with intellegent people that aren't defensive , insecure or close-minded. I enjoy most types of music including the oldies I grew up around. I am half Pinoy/Caucasion. So I am a very cultured person in touch with my islander I dislike obnoxious, argumentative people that are just full of themselves. I would like to meet a sweet girl that is independent, has a sense of humor, and just enjoys being happy. I do have pics but I choose not to upload because I don't want to be judged based on looks alone, if your this shallow maybe you should move on.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I would like to take her to casual place for dinner, maybe have a glass of wine and get to know each other. Then maybe we could go to a comedy club and have a few drinks and lots of laughs, or we could maybe hang out at one or the others place and cuddle and watch a movie, or just hang out by the bonfire or go for a nice walk. I don't care what we do as long as the company is good

Get the POF Mobile Apps