jonwilliams83: A cool guy to hang with
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Yorktown, Virginia
34 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Catholic
Hispanic, Virgo
jonwilliams83 anything.
Some college

Me at redskins game

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I work in warehouse loading and unloading piece of furnture everyday, Ilove to run outside everyday even if weather bad or good, I love movies all kinds except chick flicks lol, i love watching every sports that are out there, I love going to local sports events or pro sports events , I love going to dc and watching the games up up there, I love history and going to museums call me a neard, I enjoy staying home watch sports or moviesand history channel, I doi llike to go up to bars or resturants and enjoy a night out on the town ,I am just a simple guy that likes to have fun from working all day , I love taking my dog out for walks on the beach or park, I enjoy watching tv crine shows csi all the way and some reality shows i dont minds besides reality sports lol, I want to someday own my business in the resurtant field, so i am easy going and always willing to chat or hang out so i hope i can find someone that like to hang out with me I think we could have a great time together

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
First date call me old school and boring but i think maybe lunch or copffee, also touring a museum couild be great first if the weather nice going out to a ball park for a baseball game during the summer so at the ball park we could talk and get to know each other baseball game is just a excuse if it rained out a movie would be great , also if that dooes work out if you dont like sports we could walk on the beach and talk you can hate the beach lol jk , baseball maybe , so i always got to have a and b plain if you like animals we could take our pet on the beach for a walk