mikeysmom: alright.....im getting too old......where is he?
Non-Smoker with Thin body type
Mesa, Arizona
38 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Cancer
mikeysmom wants to find someone to marry.
Some college
Hopeless Romantic
health care

me and my big boy

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 8 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
Hello. My name is andrea. I'm the mother of two boys. I'm. In my mid 30's and I work most of the time and just moved here a yr ago. Its a little too hot out here for me but I deal. I come from a close italian loving but loud family. I would love to find someone who has morales,values,and holds true to their tradtions. A family person. I love movies of all kind, music of all kid. I'm not a big athlete, but I do like to stay healthy and eat right so to speak. I don't run, especially in this state in this heat-no way! I love to take my kids to the park when its cool out. I love to read novels and I loved history ever since I was young. I would love to find someone from the same side of tracks as myself and looking to settle down and doesn't care for too much crazy living or drama. I like to be private but love to let loose around those I'm comfortable with. I like to meet a well rounded guy who enjoys just being out with me and simple things in life make him smile. I take pride in how I look and what I do and try to always maintain a postive outlook on life. My goals are to have raised two healthy loving young gentleman with good lives ahead of them and give back in my careear as a can I like to help people who need someonein their last stages in life. I would like to meet a wonderful man with whom it can maybe go somewhere serious over time. Hope to hear from you if ur interested.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
my dipiction of what our first date would be is something casual with no pressure. some place with both our interest in mind and maybe a lunch date or whatever appeals to us.

Mail Settings
To send a message to mikeysmom you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married