Paul Lewis: Looking for a farming/horse loving women
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Asheville, North Carolina
59 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Taurus
Paul Lewis anything.
Marina Manager

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Hi! I've been single now for eleven years, both my daughters have graduated from college and I'm looking for a good Christian women who lives in the country to marry and settle down with. I'm 47 years old, but look like I'm 35 or younger. I workout everyday, and have never smoked or drank. I am a committed Christian. Jesus is my #1 love, and I'd like to find a women who feels that same way:). Being a bit of a 'health-nut' I would prefer a women who is also fit, likes to eat right, does not smoke or drink and has a very positive attutude about life. I am a very clean and organized person. I like to cook (and am pretty good:) and clean up afterwards;). I love animals and gardening. I'm interested in working with horses, perhaps a Welsh Cobb or Norwegian Fjord. I have a lot of energy and strength, but am a very quiet, sensitive person (B.A. in Fine Arts). I care about many things, especially the community I'm in and the environment. I support a lot of historical and environmental groups. It would be nice if the women I marry hasppens to have a large family nearby to interact with:) (I grew up in a large family but they've now scattered to the four winds and my Dad has passed away). I manage and live at a large Marina on the Wicomico River in Maryland. I am willing and able to relocate for the right women. And though I love my job and company, I would like to share my life with someone special and be settled down in the country where I grew up. (The three pictures I submitted were all taken within the last year, yes, I know I look a lot younger then 47).

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
For me a great first date is a visit to a museum or historical site. This way you get a chance to walk around and talk with the other person without feeling too 'confined or intimate' right away. You get a chance to hear their heart and mind. To find out if they are intelligent (very important to me) and cultured. To see if they care about more then just TV, football and NASCAR! Then of course lunch or dinner (find out what they like to eat) then the ride home, more good communication, then hopefully meeting some of their family and sharing with them the days activities and finding out if you also like them and they you (very important!). I should add here that I do not believe in pre-marital sex. I do believe in an intimate and passionate 'love-life' but within the confines of marriage.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Paul Lewis you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke

Get the POF Mobile Apps