evader1985: Looking for someone special
Smokes Occasionally with Athletic body type
Lake city, Florida
32 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Aquarius
evader1985 anything.
satellite communications

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Hey there, I am an ex-soldier who just moved down to Florida looking to meet someone new. My job didnt leave me much time for dating over the past few years so I would like to catch up on what Ive missed out on. Im looking for a girl that doesnt mind being herself and though she can take care of herself wont mind me takin care of her as well. I am a satellite communications engineer as my day job, but i also train MMA fighting and have participated in several amateur events, hopin to make a pro break one day. Also that pic is about 6 months old, so i must say i have grown my hair out a lil bit. Its about an inch and a half longer and i have it streaked blonde now, all tasteful but still a lil different ya know. Anyway ill get a pic of that up soon. Oh and I do ride a motorcycle, dont worry though I have a car and a suv if your not down with that.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I have my own sailboat so I think a harbor cruise and dinner on the islands is definitely in order.