standing out: I know you're lookin at me... Hey there
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Victoria, British Columbia
33 year old Male, 6' 1" (185cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Aries
standing out is looking for a relationship.
Some college
delivery driver

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I love music, older rock around the 60's, 70's (CCR,Black Sabbath,Jimi H.) Grunge i luv too! (Alice n' Chains, Pearl Jam Nirvana)
In my free time i occasionally pop in at my buddies places shoot the shit, nuthing too serious. Beers and some flicks. Fuzeball kicks ass!
Going to the gym is great to spend some time out of my day,(usually at nights). Having a couple drinks at a beach fire late night in the summer is always killer.
The PNE is a yearly thing for me. Catchn the ferry over for the day and checking out somes rides and possibly going out for the nite in Van can b amazing!
Some (vids) video games are always great to kill a hour or two, or a day lol... if i'm feeling lazy/bored.
Travelling is my dream. I've always wanted to see the other side of the world someday via (amsterdam,spain,the czech republic,perhaps the caribbean)

Hopefully in the next short little while here, i plan on purchasing a new place, and saving up to travel to parts of the world. But right now im interested in meeting some new faces and seeing where that takes me in the mean time.

Good luck to all in finding what U are looking for...

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Movies are good, can't go wrong with those.
A coffee date is great.
Or maybe just goin out for a bite and some drinks to spice up the nite!
Whatever, up for just about anything!

Mail Settings
To send a message to standing out you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not be married