indiefan11: I'm just chasing rainbows, all the time
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Durham, UK
38 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Gemini
indiefan11 is looking for a relationship.
Some University
Music Snob
Working hard

My brother's wedding on the 17/8. I grew the beard to annoy him but I'm considering keeping it!

I am Seeking a Woman For Hang Out
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 4 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I find myself on this site as I have a bad habit of drinking until I lose the power of speech and I'm more a fan of having fun with my friends on a night out rather than talking rubbish to drunken girls in the hope of getting somewhere. I'm all for drunken chat but without any of the pressure!

I'm an easy going guy with a good sense of humour and I've got to the stage where although I still love going out and having a good time there's just sometimes when I'd like to spend the night on the couch with some good company followed by a bit of spooning. It's the best way to keep warm on these cold nights!

This is the bit where I'm supposed to detail my life history but if I do that there won't be anything left to punctuate the awkward silences in the pub.

To help you make up your mind here's my brief life biography:

I was born in Glasgow
I've got an accent a bit like a geordie (but not quite as strong)
I've got a son who was born when I was 17 (he lives up north with his mum but I still see him all the time and he's cool)
My job is incredibly boring but pays the bills and funds my social life
Spent 5 years in the army
Will never be clean shaven
Was once on TV doing circus tricks during the Glasgow garden festival
Have been trying to learn the guitar for 10 years but I'm still terrible
I recently discovered that if I grow a moustache it will be blond on my top lip

Anything else you want to know you'll have to ask!

I'm not on here on the time. It's the stupid phone app

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Drinks, dancing, drunken stumble home!

Mail Settings
To send a message to indiefan11 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:20 and 35.
Lives in United Kingdom
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps